Rexxie renders a deluxe edition of his sophomore album 'Big Time'

Renowned Nigerian record producer, Rexxie, has unveiled the deluxe edition of his sophomore album, Big Time, and the wait has been worth it, quite frankly. The release comes eight months after the initial drop, bringing forth an expanded tape that promises to captivate listeners anew.

Originally comprising twelve tracks, Big Time has now evolved into a comprehensive collection of seventeen tracks in its deluxe form. This extended version introduces additional layers to the sonic tapestry, enhancing the overall listening experience for his fans.

What sets the deluxe edition apart is the inclusion of more guest appearances, further cementing Big Time as one of the most star-studded Afrobeats projects of the year. The impressive lineup features some of the industry's biggest names, including Wizkid, Ajebo Hustlers, Alpha P, Naira Marley, Teni, Sarkodie, Runtown, Minz, Backroad Gee, Zlatan, Skiibii, and several other notable artists. This diverse collaboration promises a multifaceted journey that traverses various styles and influences.

Rexxie, known for his adept production skills, amplifies the deluxe edition with an additional five tracks, showcasing his ability to curate an album that is both cohesive and dynamic. The inclusion of these new tracks adds depth to the project, ensuring that listeners are taken on a captivating musical odyssey from start to finish.

Listen to Big Time (deluxe edition) here.

for more instant updates

Terms & Conditions

Spicy Bitz has created an online community where people come to learn and trade. Therefore, it is important to have the following terms and conditions of use to guide how our contents are assimilated.


Our site uses cookies to store some information you provide on this platform and also to study user behaviour across our platform to enhance better experience.

  1. We will never use cookies to save your bank details or wallet addresses
  2. The cookies are created and saved in your own device. our system reads cookies saved on your devices and not on our side.
  3. You are free to reach us if you have any concerns regarding cookies.


Spicy bitz will not claim responsibilities for how users interprete the contents they read on our platforms. we strongly advice you use our services only if you are or above the age of 18.

About Us

Spicy Bitz is a Nigerian entertainment blog/crypto currency update & exchange platform

Since she was Founded in 2018, company has focused majorly on keeping the Nigerian Youths up to date on entertainment and crypto updates in order to ensure equal opportunities within the communities.

Our website is equiped with a crypto currency exchange platform where users can trade in bitcoin and ethereum. Other currencies may come in the nearest future.

Contact Us

Do reach us for the following services on:

1.Music distribution (Digital stores)

  1. Itunes
  2. Spotify
  3. Boomplay
  4. Music video/Movies distribution on YouTube Platforms such as VEVO, Ibaka, Iroko, etc

2.Media promotions

  1. Radio Airplay
  2. TV Airplay
  3. Radio Interviews
  4. TV Interviews
  5. Red carpet interviews
  6. Event plug-in for artiste performances

3.Social media campaigns

  1. Research & insights
  2. Social media advertising
  3. Social Media community management

4.Digital marketing

5.Twitter Marketing

6.Blogs placement

7.Social media verification support