Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life (Album)

Download Soundtrack To The Good Life Album by Ajebutter22. Get this latest new release project from Ajebutter 22.

Nigerian singer Ajebutter22 shares his anticipated new album titled “Soundtrack To The Good Life” it contains 15-tracks and a couple of features artists from Ladipoe, Not3s, Melissa, Oxlade, Joey B, Kida Kudz, Ajebo Hustlers, etc.


  • Soft Life Manifestation ft. Korormone
  • Soft Life ft. LadiPoe 
  • Enjoyment ft. Ajebo Hustlers 
  • African Man
  • Floating
  • Fire ft. Jeff Akoh
  • Sunmoju
  • Light Spark
  • Unconditionally ft. Oxlade 
  • Finish Me
  • Confam ft. Kids Kudz
  • Dey Ok ft. Kidi & Joey B
  • King Of Parole
  • Amapiano ft. Shisha & Toby Shang
  • Hear My Sound ft. Melissa & Not3s

Listen and share Ajebutter22 – “Soundtrack Of The Good Life” below.


for more instant updates

Terms & Conditions

Spicy Bitz has created an online community where people come to learn and trade. Therefore, it is important to have the following terms and conditions of use to guide how our contents are assimilated.


Our site uses cookies to store some information you provide on this platform and also to study user behaviour across our platform to enhance better experience.

  1. We will never use cookies to save your bank details or wallet addresses
  2. The cookies are created and saved in your own device. our system reads cookies saved on your devices and not on our side.
  3. You are free to reach us if you have any concerns regarding cookies.


Spicy bitz will not claim responsibilities for how users interprete the contents they read on our platforms. we strongly advice you use our services only if you are or above the age of 18.

About Us

Spicy Bitz is a Nigerian entertainment blog/crypto currency update & exchange platform

Since she was Founded in 2018, company has focused majorly on keeping the Nigerian Youths up to date on entertainment and crypto updates in order to ensure equal opportunities within the communities.

Our website is equiped with a crypto currency exchange platform where users can trade in bitcoin and ethereum. Other currencies may come in the nearest future.

Contact Us

Do reach us for the following services on: hello@spicybitz.ng

1.Music distribution (Digital stores)

  1. Itunes
  2. Spotify
  3. Boomplay
  4. Music video/Movies distribution on YouTube Platforms such as VEVO, Ibaka, Iroko, etc

2.Media promotions

  1. Radio Airplay
  2. TV Airplay
  3. Radio Interviews
  4. TV Interviews
  5. Red carpet interviews
  6. Event plug-in for artiste performances

3.Social media campaigns

  1. Research & insights
  2. Social media advertising
  3. Social Media community management

4.Digital marketing

5.Twitter Marketing

6.Blogs placement

7.Social media verification support