Checkout Zinoleesky's Tracklist To "Grit & Lust" EP Here

Zinoleesky is set to release a new EP titled Grit & Lust and with the tracklist he's previewed, he's bringing along with him some new age stars.

Street hop singer and Marlian Music star, Zinoleesky has released the tracklist to his forthcoming EP, Grit & Lust.

Set to be released on Friday, the 23rd of December, the 8-track EP includes features from new-gen colleagues and stars, Ayra Starr and Omah Lay. Zinoleesky had announced the release via his Instagram on the 19th of December saying, "GRIT and LUST drops this Friday! This project means so much to me." He also gave a shout-out to the two featured acts and all producers that worked on the EP, stating that they'd made magic.

Grit & Lust will be the singer's follow-up to his debut EP, Chrome which was released in 2020.

for more instant updates

Terms & Conditions

Spicy Bitz has created an online community where people come to learn and trade. Therefore, it is important to have the following terms and conditions of use to guide how our contents are assimilated.


Our site uses cookies to store some information you provide on this platform and also to study user behaviour across our platform to enhance better experience.

  1. We will never use cookies to save your bank details or wallet addresses
  2. The cookies are created and saved in your own device. our system reads cookies saved on your devices and not on our side.
  3. You are free to reach us if you have any concerns regarding cookies.


Spicy bitz will not claim responsibilities for how users interprete the contents they read on our platforms. we strongly advice you use our services only if you are or above the age of 18.

About Us

Spicy Bitz is a Nigerian entertainment blog/crypto currency update & exchange platform

Since she was Founded in 2018, company has focused majorly on keeping the Nigerian Youths up to date on entertainment and crypto updates in order to ensure equal opportunities within the communities.

Our website is equiped with a crypto currency exchange platform where users can trade in bitcoin and ethereum. Other currencies may come in the nearest future.

Contact Us

Do reach us for the following services on:

1.Music distribution (Digital stores)

  1. Itunes
  2. Spotify
  3. Boomplay
  4. Music video/Movies distribution on YouTube Platforms such as VEVO, Ibaka, Iroko, etc

2.Media promotions

  1. Radio Airplay
  2. TV Airplay
  3. Radio Interviews
  4. TV Interviews
  5. Red carpet interviews
  6. Event plug-in for artiste performances

3.Social media campaigns

  1. Research & insights
  2. Social media advertising
  3. Social Media community management

4.Digital marketing

5.Twitter Marketing

6.Blogs placement

7.Social media verification support