Ayra Starr Reacts To Her Album Leak, See Details

The wait for Ayra Starr’s release of the deluxe edition of her debut album hits a curve ball as the project got leaked. As expected, the singer had something to say about this development. Read all about it in our story.

Mavin Records star girl and the Gen Z Afrobeats ambassador, Ayra Starr has reacted to the leak of the forthcoming deluxe version of her debut album, 19 & Dangerous.

Happening 12 days to the slated release date, fans had sounded the alarm on social media platform, Twitter and Ayra Starr herself had soon joined in the ensuing confusion. Reacting in a now deleted post, a distraught Ayra Starr said; “My album got leaked ”

Currently, the deluxe album which has 6 new records still has the four unreleased tracks; Track 3, Track 5, Track 9 and Track 14 on display as an untitled record. They however appear in bold fonts which is unusual for unreleased tracks. This isn’t the first occurrence of such as a version of Asake’s Terminator single was also leaked even before a release date was announced.


for more instant updates

Terms & Conditions

Spicy Bitz has created an online community where people come to learn and trade. Therefore, it is important to have the following terms and conditions of use to guide how our contents are assimilated.


Our site uses cookies to store some information you provide on this platform and also to study user behaviour across our platform to enhance better experience.

  1. We will never use cookies to save your bank details or wallet addresses
  2. The cookies are created and saved in your own device. our system reads cookies saved on your devices and not on our side.
  3. You are free to reach us if you have any concerns regarding cookies.


Spicy bitz will not claim responsibilities for how users interprete the contents they read on our platforms. we strongly advice you use our services only if you are or above the age of 18.

About Us

Spicy Bitz is a Nigerian entertainment blog/crypto currency update & exchange platform

Since she was Founded in 2018, company has focused majorly on keeping the Nigerian Youths up to date on entertainment and crypto updates in order to ensure equal opportunities within the communities.

Our website is equiped with a crypto currency exchange platform where users can trade in bitcoin and ethereum. Other currencies may come in the nearest future.

Contact Us

Do reach us for the following services on: hello@spicybitz.ng

1.Music distribution (Digital stores)

  1. Itunes
  2. Spotify
  3. Boomplay
  4. Music video/Movies distribution on YouTube Platforms such as VEVO, Ibaka, Iroko, etc

2.Media promotions

  1. Radio Airplay
  2. TV Airplay
  3. Radio Interviews
  4. TV Interviews
  5. Red carpet interviews
  6. Event plug-in for artiste performances

3.Social media campaigns

  1. Research & insights
  2. Social media advertising
  3. Social Media community management

4.Digital marketing

5.Twitter Marketing

6.Blogs placement

7.Social media verification support